Welcome to Pretty Simple Living!

Welcome to Pretty Simple Living! My name is Sarah Nazim and I created this blog as an outlet for me to write about my experiences with people, places and things 🙂

I’m formerly a digital marketing/communications professional; however, I decided to switch gears in my career in hopes of pursuing my passions. At the moment, I am studying music and working on my first EP. I’ll also be posting some hot new music (that I dig of course) by upcoming artists.

I consider myself a lifestyle blog junkie! I mainly love to cook/bake and I believe I have an eye for interior décor. Growing up I wasn’t really into fashion or beauty; however, I think it’s fair to say that my taste has gotten rather expensive over the years, ha!

Thanks for visiting my blog. Connect with me on Facebook & Pinterest 🙂
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

